Skip to main content
Call

School Board

 

 

Agenda & Minutes

Rules & Policies
• Employee Handbook
• Student Code of Conduct
• Student Handbook
Quick Links District of Innovation
• Board Policy • District of Innovation Plan 2018-2023


 

Jodi Corrales, Vice President
Term Expires: 2024
jcorrales@ccaisd.net
Alexandria Garibay, Secretary
Term Expires: 2023
surias@ccaisd.net
Angie Gonzalez, Member
Term Expires: 2022
agonzalez@ccaisd.net
Leticia Hernandez, President
Term Expires: 2023
lhernandez@ccaisd.net
Romelia Ramirez, Member
Term Expires: 2022
rramirez@ccaisd.net
No Photo
Florencio Bermudez, Member
Term Expires: 2022
fbermudez@ccaisd.net
No Photo
Michael Baeza, Member
Term Expires: 2022
mbaeza3@ccaisd.net